top of page

2024

Uniform & Shoe Fittings

School aged students:

Tuesday 30th January 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 31st January 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Pre-Schooler students:

Friday 2nd February 9:30am - 12:30pm

 

First Half Season

Monday 5th February - Sunday 16th June

 

Mid year Concert tickets on sale

Saturday 1st June

Online from 9am

 

Mid year Concert

Sunday 16th June

Dunn Lewis Centre

School aged students arrive from 10:30am

Concert 2pm- 3:15pm

 

Second Half Season

Monday 17th June - Saturday 30th November

Dreamworld Main Street Parade Performance

Sunday 29th September

 

End of year Concert Tickets on sale

Saturday 2nd November

Online from 9am

 

Class Dress Rehearsal Week

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd November

During normal class time @ studio

 

Stage Rehearsal Week

Monday 25th - Friday 29th November

During normal class time @ Dunn Lewis Centre

*See timetable in Concert Handbook*

 

Rehearsal/End of Year Concert/Presentation

Saturday 30th November

Dunn Lewis Centre

School aged students arrive from 10am

*See timetable in Concert Handbook*

Concert 2pm - 3:15pm

All students presentation 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Trial Week

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th December

Photo Day @ the Studio

Sunday 8th December

*See timetable in Concert Handbook*

2025 Registration

Opens Monday 9th December

September/October 2025

Disneyland Performance

bottom of page